Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

 Patient satisfaction is New Life Men's Health top priority. Every patient seen by  New Life Men's Health is invited to a post-visit survey and to share a review. We are pleased to have a total of 39 reviews with an average rating of 5 stars.


  • Darrell Dec 15, 2017
  • The Nurse Practitioner performed PRP on my knee for pain resulting from an old ACL and cartilage injury three weeks ago. Within days my knee wasn't as stiff and I'm having less pain, I can definitely tell a difference already. I plan on having the additional one to two more treatments in the hopes being able to run or play basketball again. 


  • Jamey Dec 12, 2017
  • I have had two Platelet Rich Plasma Treatments for my hairloss. I wasn't sure what to expect but it is amazing.  I love the results! I highly recommend it!


  • Rich Oct 06, 2017
  • 'The clinic and staff are the best I have ever seen. I feel safe because they monitor me so closely. I know Natalie will always do whats best for me. You can trust these guys.


  • JOSHUA Mar 01, 2017
  • 'The clinic helps you with your needs'


  • RUSSELL Feb 06, 2017
  • 'Friendly staff and always helpful. Scheduling is very flexible.'


  • JOSHUA Jan 21, 2017
  • 'Love New Life. It's like the Cheer's of men's health clinics, where everyone knows your name. I have and will continue to recommend New Life. The staff is second to none. I actually prefer Tina and her team over my Primary Doc for those "everyday" ailments.'


  • CHARLES Jan 13, 2017
  • 'Excellent service from a service provider. Imagine that. She takes time to explain things that you don't understand and doesn't make you feel bad because you don't know things. I never feel rushed and I feel like she truly cares about my well being. I continue to feel better and better under her care and certainly would recommend her to friends and family.'


  • DAMON Jan 11, 2017
  • 'Staff is very knowledgeable and thorough. The wait time is usually less than five minutes. Everyone is very friendly.'


  • GARRY Jan 11, 2017
  • 'I went yesterday not knowing that there was a power outage going on. all the surrounding business were shut down. I took my chance and went in the clinic. the staff already had my chart out, got my shots in last than five minutes. I love the staff in excellent customer service.'


  • ERIC Jan 04, 2017
  • 'The best staff in Memphis!'


  • CLAYTON Dec 31, 2016
  • 'Best clinic I've ever been to. Always fast and friendly. Will talk to you about any concerns, and give you as much time as you need. Staff is awesome!!'


  • WALTER Dec 29, 2016
  • 'Regularly visit New Life for Testosterone, VITACHROM, and allergy shots. All the staff are especially helpful and friendly. Enjoy my visits. Have recommended to several friends.'


  • RYAN Dec 29, 2016
  • 'Great, professional environment. They are very knowlageble in their expertise with a customer centered mindset.'


  • byron Nov 30, 2016
  • 'Great'


  • Anonymous Nov 28, 2016
  • 'Everyone was attentive and friendly.'


  • John Nov 04, 2016
  • 'Wonderful staff in every way'


  • Garry Oct 06, 2016
  • 'every time is a great experience!!!!!'


  • Clay Oct 04, 2016
  • 'Great'


  • Anonymous Sep 13, 2016
  • 'Very quick in and out.'


  • Anonymous Sep 04, 2016
  • 'Very impressive '


  • Anonymous Aug 29, 2016
  • 'Great experience '


  • Peter Jul 06, 2016
  • 'Awesome '


  • Walter Jun 10, 2016
  • 'Always a pleasure to visit this location.'


  • Anonymous Jun 02, 2016
  • 'The whole staff is fast and friendly. I have sent 6 other people to the office in four days and will continue to send friends and family to them'


  • ronnie Jun 02, 2016
  • 'This facility has always provided me with good care and the entire staff is friendly and genuinely down to earth. I actually look forward to my visits.'


  • Anonymous Jun 02, 2016
  • 'Always excellent.'


  • Mark May 27, 2016
  • 'They did a great job'


  • Joey Mar 22, 2016
  • 'I was in and out of that place in 5 minutes. I told staff members that I was late for work and had very little time & they were totally awesome and took great care of me. ( quick like) '


  • Anonymous Mar 22, 2016
  • 'Great'


  • Cecil Mar 05, 2016
  • 'Very professional and everything explained to me in terms I could understand.'


  • Anonymous Feb 08, 2016
  • 'They are always professional and very friendly.'


  • Anonymous Feb 01, 2016
  • 'Very professional and a welcoming environment.'


  • Anonymous Feb 01, 2016
  • 'Even though it's a for-profit org., the staff has always been cordial and at the same time professional. I've been a patient for a little over one year and have no complaints.'


  • Captain Feb 01, 2016
  • 'I have been going there for awhile now and I keep going back because I like the staff and feel that we are all friends. I enjoy going there and visiting some before and after my procedure. The N/P there  is well versed in the care she gives everone and makes them feel that we are her only patient. I would miss the Staff there and the business if they were to ever leave. They are Awsome..  Captain David G. Cupp Bartlett Police Department'


  • Anonymous Jan 26, 2016
  • 'Very pleased '


  • Anonymous Jan 26, 2016
  • 'Excellent in every way.'


  • Paul Jan 26, 2016
  • 'Was friendly experience, my energy level are now back to normal. Feeling great. '


  • Randy Jan 26, 2016
  • 'Tina and her staff are wonderful! They engage your customers only as much as the customer desires, recognizing and calling them by name as the enter, answer any and all questions, are cheerful and helpful! GREAT staff!!!'


  • Bill Jan 26, 2016
  • 'Tina and staff are great! '


  • Richard Jan 26, 2016
  • 'Couldn't be happier with the service and staff at New Life. Professional and friendly. They have always went above and beyond to meet any need I've had. '